Post a Job Join The Guild
Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Below is a list of upcoming events. Click on an event title to view full details. Click on the Register icon to RSVP online. Please note that, unless otherwise stated, events are for PGA members only.
Past Events

Wednesday, April 11, 2018

 
NatCap April Happy Hour
4/11/2018
Location: Arlington, Virginia    Time: 5:30pm
 

Wednesday, April 4, 2018

 
PGA East: Group Mentoring Session with Jordan Yale Levine
4/4/2018
Location: New York, New York    Time: 6:30pm
 

Monday, April 2, 2018

 
First Mondays Monthly Mixer
4/2/2018
Time: 6:00pm
 

Monday, March 19, 2018

 
PGA East WIN Inter-guild Networking Event
3/19/2018
Location: Brooklyn, New York    Time: 7:00pm
 

Wednesday, March 14, 2018

 
PGA East: Producing with Kickstarter
3/14/2018
Location: Brooklyn, New York    Time: 6:30pm
 

Saturday, March 3, 2018

 
A Festival of Comedy at the Nethercutt Museum
3/3/2018
Location: Sylmar, California    Time: 7:30 PM
 

Saturday, February 10, 2018

 
PGA Atlanta WIN Interguild Mixer
2/10/2018
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 1:00 PM
 

Monday, January 29, 2018

 
PGA NatCap: RealScreen Meet-up
1/29/2018
Time: 6:00 pm
 

Thursday, January 18, 2018

 
PGA WEST: PGA Award Nominees Producer Team Mixer - NOMINEES RESERVATION PAGE
1/18/2018
Location: Los Angeles, California    Time: 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
 
PGA WEST: PGA Award Nominees Producer Team Mixer - NOMINEES RESERVATION PAGE
1/18/2018
Location: Los Angeles, California    Time: 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
 

Sunday, November 19, 2017

 
NatCap: COCO Family Screening
11/19/2017
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 3:00 PM
 

Saturday, November 18, 2017

 
PGA EAST: ROMAN J. ISRAEL, ESQ + Q&A
11/18/2017
Location: New York, New York    Time: 2:00 PM
 

Friday, November 17, 2017

 
 

Thursday, November 16, 2017

 
PGA National Capital: WONDER WHEEL
11/16/2017
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 7:30 PM
 

Saturday, November 11, 2017

 
PGA WEST Pitch to WIN: Seminar ONLY
11/11/2017
Location: Studio City, California   
 
Displaying page 1 of 52
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  >   >>   >| 
ABOUT THE PGABECOME A MEMBERPRODUCERS CODE OF CREDITSPGA AWARDSPRODUCED BY CONFERENCEPRODUCED BY MAGAZINE