Post a Job Join The Guild
Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Below is a list of upcoming events. Click on an event title to view full details. Click on the Register icon to RSVP online. Please note that, unless otherwise stated, events are for PGA members only.
Past Events

Sunday, November 19, 2017

 
NatCap: COCO Family Screening
11/19/2017
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 3:00 PM
 

Saturday, November 18, 2017

 
PGA EAST: ROMAN J. ISRAEL, ESQ + Q&A
11/18/2017
Location: New York, New York    Time: 2:00 PM
 

Friday, November 17, 2017

 
 

Thursday, November 16, 2017

 
PGA National Capital: WONDER WHEEL
11/16/2017
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 7:30 PM
 

Saturday, November 11, 2017

 
PGA WEST Pitch to WIN: Seminar ONLY
11/11/2017
Location: Studio City, California   
 

Thursday, November 9, 2017

 
Thirsty Thursday
PGA East: Documentary/Non-Fiction Committee Meeting
11/9/2017
Location: New York, New York    Time: 6:30 PM
 

Monday, November 6, 2017

 
PGA East: First Mondays Monthly Mixer - 11/6
11/6/2017
Location: New York    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Thursday, November 2, 2017

 
PGA National Capital screening SUBURBICON 11/02
11/2/2017
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 7:30pm
 

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

 
Atlanta: Meet the Network - Investigation Discovery
10/18/2017
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 6:30 PM
 

Tuesday, October 10, 2017

 
PGA National Capital: WONDERSTRUCK
10/10/2017
Location: Washington, DC, District of Columbia    Time: 7:30pm
 

Wednesday, October 4, 2017

 
 

Monday, October 2, 2017

 
PGA East: First Mondays Mixer
10/2/2017
Location: New York    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Thursday, September 28, 2017

 
Atlanta Screening - "Mankiller"
9/28/2017
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 7:00 pm
Atlanta Screening - "Mankiller"

Saturday, September 23, 2017

 
PGA WEST Seminar: Creating & Marketing the Family and Faith-Friendly Entertainment
9/23/2017
Location: Studio City, California    Time: 9:00 AM
 
Displaying page 1 of 51
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  >   >>   >| 
ABOUT THE PGABECOME A MEMBERPRODUCERS CODE OF CREDITSPGA AWARDSPRODUCED BY CONFERENCEPRODUCED BY MAGAZINE