Post a Job Join The Guild
Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Below is a list of upcoming events. Click on an event title to view full details. Click on the Register icon to RSVP online. Please note that, unless otherwise stated, events are for PGA members only.
Past Events

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

 
Atlanta: Meet the Network - Investigation Discovery
10/18/2017
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 6:30 PM
 

Tuesday, October 10, 2017

 
PGA National Capital: WONDERSTRUCK
10/10/2017
Location: Washington, DC, District of Columbia    Time: 7:30pm
 

Wednesday, October 4, 2017

 
 

Monday, October 2, 2017

 
PGA East: First Mondays Mixer
10/2/2017
Location: New York    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Thursday, September 28, 2017

 
Atlanta Screening - "Mankiller"
9/28/2017
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 7:00 pm
Atlanta Screening - "Mankiller"

Saturday, September 23, 2017

 
PGA WEST Seminar: Creating & Marketing the Family and Faith-Friendly Entertainment
9/23/2017
Location: Studio City, California    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Tuesday, September 19, 2017

 
PGA East: A Conversation with Tom O'Donnell
9/19/2017
Location: New York, New York    Time: 7:30 PM
 

Saturday, September 9, 2017

 
PGA East: Atlanta WIN Inter-Guild Mixer
9/9/2017
Location: Norcross, Georgia    Time: 1:00pm
 
PGA Safety Task Force: Protect Your Team
9/9/2017
Location: Washington DC    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Tuesday, September 5, 2017

 
First Mondays! (Holiday Weekend Edition)
9/5/2017
Location: New York    Time: 6:00pm
 

Wednesday, August 9, 2017

 
 

Thursday, May 25, 2017

 
PGA East: THE SPECTRUM OF POSSIBILITY
5/25/2017
Location: New York, New York    Time: 7:00 pm
 

Saturday, May 20, 2017

 
MASTER CLASS: Intro to Adobe Premiere
5/20/2017
Location: Washington    Time: 10am until 6pm
 
PGA WIN Atlanta: INTER-GUILD NETWORKING EVENT
5/20/2017
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 1:00 - 3:00pm
 
PGA WEST MASTER CLASS: 2017 Post Trends, Security & NAB News
5/20/2017
Location: Hollywood, California    Time: 10:15 am - 1:30 pm
 
Displaying page 1 of 51
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  >   >>   >| 
ABOUT THE PGABECOME A MEMBERPRODUCERS CODE OF CREDITSPGA AWARDSPRODUCED BY CONFERENCEPRODUCED BY MAGAZINE